Election Programme for 6th Executive Committee of SOHAM Nepal

An election was held for upcoming 6th Executive Committee for the period 2071-2074 on August 10, 2014.  As per SOHAM BIDHAN (rule and regulation),  an Election Committee was has formulated as,

  • Mr. Deepak Aryal, Coordinator
  • Mr. Keshav Raj Sharma, Member
  • Mr. Dharmendar Rajbhandari, Member

Find the attached file for the details of the election programme of SOHAM Nepal for 2071.

Click here to Download the attached file