Life Members List

Mem.No. Name Email Mobile No. Landline No.
LM 100 Adarsha Prasad Pokhrel saibaba@wlink.com.np; adarshasita@gmail.com 9851042122 5538770,5546554
LM 205 Ajay Dixit iset@ntc.net.np 9851036780
LM 181 Ambarish Pokhrel ambarishpokhrel@gmail.com 9841409199
LM 253 Amod Sagar Dhakal dhakal_amod@yahoo.com
LM 204 Archana Shrestha shresthamet@gmail.com 98414299094
LM 101 Arun Bhakta Shrestha arun.shrestha@icimod.org 9851002704 4434768;5003222
LM 168 Aruna Awale arunaawale@yahoo.com 98414471760 5523319
LM 179 Ashok Kumar Pokharel ashokpokharel@hotmail.com
LM 151 Barun Paudel paudel_barun@yahoo.com, paudelbarun2016@gmail.com 9841279672
LM 102 Bhakta Lal Manandhar debbiemanandhar@hotmail.com 4278297
LM 134 Bhawani Shankar Dongol bhawani.dongol@wwfnepal.org 9841294926
LM 307 Bhesh Raj Thapa bthapa.ioe@gmail.com 9860911668
LM 298 Bhoj  Raj   Paudel  bhojraj@sanimahydro.com 9801057057
LM 262 Bibhuti Pokhrel bbhtpokharel@yahoo.com 9855064910
LM 162 Bidur Prasad Upadhaya bidur.upa@hotmail.com 9841545351 4471825
LM 195 Bidya Ratna Shakya birb_shakya@yahoo.com 9841169970
LM 106 Bijay Kumar Pokhrel* bijaypokharel@hotmail.com 9841302811
LM 150 Bijay Kumar Vaidya vaidyabk@hotmail.com 9849321543 4243523
LM 240 Biju Pradhan biju_ram2007@hotmail.com 9840050955
LM 28 Bikas Chandra Bhattarai bikasbhattarai@gmail.com 9849421237
LM 192 Bikram Zoowa b_zoowa@hotmail.com 9860088578
LM 173 Binod Dawadi dawadibinod_cdhm@yahoo.com 9851079900 4356259
LM 245 Binod Parajuli bp_gorkhali@hotmail.com 9841830763
LM 122 Binod Pokharel binod52@hotmail.com
LM 237 Binod Shakya b_ashakya@hotmail.com 9841412459 4270222
LM 107 Birbal Rana birbalrana@gmail.com
LM 258 Bishu Narayan Gurung cbgurung11@hotmail.com
LM 247 Chakra Rawal rawalchakra@gmail.com
LM 275 Chiranjibi Bhetuwal cbhetuwal@yahoo.com 9841519305
LM 163 Chok Bahadur Gurung cbgurung07@gmail.com 9841209663
LM 264 D B Kattel katteldb@gmail.com, katteldb@itpcas.ac.cn
LM 187 Dambar Bahadur Nepali damber.nepali@gmail.com 9851035094 4272314
LM 217 Damodar Bagale damu.bagale@gmail.com 9841495421 4331418
LM 188 Damodar Bhakta Shrestha damo@ntc.net.com 9851085678
LM 127 Deepak Aryal daryal1@hotmail.com 9851073468 4438409/4331418
LM 144 Deepak Paudel deepakndmf@yahoo.com 9851147229 4378336
LM 241 Dhanabir Yadhav yadavdhanbir@yahoo.com 9849871978
LM 207 Dharma Ratna Tuladhar hes@infoclub.com.np, hes@vianet.com.np 9851015732 4249527
LM 164 Dharmendra P. Rajbhandari dharmendra@kavya.edu.np 9851097936
LM 200 Dhiraj Pradhananga dhirajpradhananga@yahoo.com 9841218296
LM 219 Dibas Shrestha st.dibas@yahoo.com 9841420676
LM 159 Dilip Kumar Gautam dilip_gautam65@yahoo.com 9841398218
LM 265 Dinkar Kayastha dinkarkayastha@gmail.com 9841342346
LM 229 Durga Prakash Manandhar dpmanandhar@yahoo.com 9841411607 5525994
LM 266 Finu Shrestha fshrestha@icimod.org
LM 260 Gautam Rajkarnikar pinku_gautam@hotmail.com 9841275904 4266692
LM 185 Ghana Shyam Gautam gsgautam100@gmail.com 9841557555
LM 296 Gopi Adhikari gopi_adhikari@yahoo.com 9851079072
LM 254 Hari Krishna Shrestha shrestha_h@hotmail.com 9851006010
LM 242 Hemu Kharel Kafle hemukafle@gmail.com 9813899416
LM 263 Indira Kadel ira_kadel@yahoo.com, kadelindira@gmail.com 9841735560
LM 196 Indra Bikram Singh indra_bikram@yahoo.com 9841441792 4226030
LM 104 Jagat Kumar Bhusal bhusaljagat@gmail.com 9851139357
LM 114 Janak Lal Nayava Shrestha drjanaklal@yahoo.com 9841666675
LM 297 Jeeban Panthi panthijeeban@gmail.com 9851155372
LM 131 Juerg Merz jmerz@gmx.net 9841272318
LM 111 Kamal Prakash Budhathoki kp_budhathoki@yahoo.com 9841684083
LM 287 Kapil Gnawali kapilgnawali6@yahoo.com 9849186890
LM 208 Kedar Koirala kedarmet@yahoo.com
LM 194 Kehsav Bam Malla kb_malla@hotmail.com 9841313841 4415833
LM 166 Keshab Narayan Shrestha shrestha_kaushal@hotmail.com 9841442329
LM 182 Keshav Das Shrestha keshav_das01@yahoo.com 9849618243 4491746
LM 235 Keshav Pd. Sharma kpspoudel@yahoo.com 9802011786
LM 202 Keshav Prasad Bhattarai keshavpb@hotmail.com 4489275;4472227
LM 269 Keshav Raj Sharma raj.keshav.sharma@gmail.com;khemraj.online@gmail.com 9851096293
LM 172 Khada Nanda Dulal kndulal@hotmail.com 9841415660 5542423
LM 145 Khadga Bahadur Thapa alokthapa@gmail.com 9841225687
LM 248 Khem Narayan Poudyal khem100@hotmail.com 6633465
LM 215 Kiran Shankar Yogacharya kiran1126@gmail.com 9841181452 55453633;5525423
LM 149 Krishna Bhakta Manandhar kbmanandhar@yahoo.com 9841356882 4280752
LM 119 Krishna Prasad Shrestha kpshrestha2001@yahoo.com 9851023920 4418819
LM 302 Lasakusa Samir Shrestha lasakusa@outlook.com 9813869885
LM 288 Laxmi Devi Maharjan ldmaharjan@gmail.com 9849807320 5536649
LM 174 Laxmi Prasad Devkota lpdevkota@ndri.org.np, lpdevkota@yahoo.com 9851010687 4333016
LM 244 Lekha Nath Bagale lnbagale@gmail.com 9851011983 4623001
LM 184 Lochan Prasad Devkota devkotalp@hotmail.com 9841510968
LM 214 Lok Darshan Shrestha lokds57@hotmail.com 4356746
LM 121 Loknath Adhikari loknath332@hotmail.com
LM 199 Madan Bahadur Basnyat madan.basnyat@hotmail.com 9843471810 5627628
LM 156 Madan Lall Shrestha madanls@hotmail.com 9851041403
LM 223 Madan Sigdel msigdel@yahoo.com 9849513041
LM 228 Madhav Narayan Shrestha mnshrestha@gmail.com 9841294941
LM 135 Madhav Prasad Dhakal madhav.dhakal@icimod.org 9841517663
LM 243 Mahesh Raj Gautam spdn@wlink.com.np
LM 169 Mandira Rajbahak 9843137106 4272823
LM 133 Mandira Shrestha Mandira.Shrestha@icimod.org 4473177;5525313
LM 165 Mani Ratna Chitrakar manirchitrakar@gmail.com 9841258612 4780609
LM 148 Mani Ratna Shakya manishakya4455@hotmail.com 9841296770
LM 301 Manju Basi happymanju2014@gmail.com 9843159915
LM 213 Manohar Shrestha manaohar.shrestha@bpch.com.np, manoharshr@gmail.com 9851044881
LM 282 Maya P. Bhatt bhatt.maya@yahoo.com 9849596485
LM 276 Mean Kumar Aryal aryalmean@gmail.com 9843450788
LM 291 Mohan Bahadur Chand mohanchand@ku.edu.np
LM 236 Naba Raj Adhikari naba_raj@yahoo.com
LM 227 Narayan Prasad Chaulagain narayanchaulagain@gmail.com 9851121983
LM 230 Narayan Prasad Gautam ngautam13@gmail.com 9843592444 4279887
LM 277 Narendra Man Shakya nms@ioe.edu.np 9851027725
LM 210 Narendra Raj Khanal nrkhanal.geog@gmail.com 9851126320 4274533
LM 256 Netra Jit Khadka netrajit@gmail.com 9803382536
LM 141 Ngamindra Raj Dahal ngamindra@gmail.com 9841342629
LM 283 Niraj Shankar Pradhananga nirajsp@hotmail.com 9841134924
LM 220 Nirajan Sapkota sniraj10_dhm@yahoo.com 9815513454
LM 130 Nirmal Hari Rajbhandari nirmal1953@hotmail.com 9841499656
LM 272 Nitesh Shrestha shresthanitesh7@gmail.com 9851065686
LM 117 Om Bahadur Raut iteco@mos.com.np 4453764
LM 105 Om Ratna Bajracharya omratna@hotmail.com 9841297975 4390219
LM 201 Parmar Dhirsen 4467090
LM 124 Pradeep Bikram Shah 9841301193 6635119
LM 136 Pradeep Kumar Mool pradeep.mool@icimod.org 9841230952
LM 137 Pradeep Man Dangol pradeep.dangol@icimod.org 9841259758 4330502
LM 238 Prakash Regmi pregmi75@hotmail.com 9841380136
LM 152 Prasamsa Singh prasamsasingh@gmail.com
LM 286 Pravin Raj Maskey prmaskey@gmail.com 4256109
LM 233 Prem Chandra Jha pcj@ioe.edu.np 9841363846
LM 308 Prem Sagar Chapagain Ps.chapagain@gmail.com 9841561737 5534298
LM 259 Pritam Lal Pradhan pritamlp@gmail.com 9841511708 4412824
LM 161 Rajendra M. S. Dongol rajendra.dongol1@gmail.com 9841453286 4256352
LM 146 Rajendra Prasad Shrestha rp_shrestha@hotmail.com 9841171716 6610164;6610896
LM 239 Rajendra Sharma rajendra_706@hotmail.com 9841574562
LM 281 Rajesh Sigdel rajesh2sigdel@gmail.com 9841663679
LM 154 Raju Aryal aryalraju@gmail.com
LM 293 Raju Dhar Pradhananga raju.prd@hotmail.com 9841208934
LM 246 Ram Chandra Karki rammetro@hotmail.com 9841715754
LM 193 Ram Gopal Kharbuja rgkharbuja@gmail.com 9841210097 4436800
LM 295 Ram Prasad Awasthi awasthiramprasad@gmail.com 9851167159
LM 225 Ramesh Regmi rkregmi55@yahoo.com 9841413326
LM 280 Rameshwar Rimal rameshwarrimal@gmail.com 9851044130 4001745
LM 222 Ratna Sagar Kansakar rskansakar@gmail.com 9849711790 4102853
LM 155 Rijan Bhakta Kayastha rijan@ku.edu.np 9851135959 6614477
LM 304 Rishikesh Neupane rishi.neupane@gmail.com 9852840018
LM 250 Rishiram Sharma rishisharm@yahoo.com 9851147653 4331010
LM 226 Ritesh Prasad Gurung 9841278769 5543576
LM 285 Rockey Talchabhadel rocky.ioe@gmail.com 9841916583 6618361
LM 160 Rupak Man Rajbhandari rupak.rajbhandari@gmail.com 9851000644
LM 306 Sadhana Pradhanang Kayastha Sadhana.pradhanang@gmail.com 9841526311 5537633
LM 178 Sagar Manandhar saghymet@yahoo.com 4477694
LM 267 Sami Kunwar samikunwar@gmail.com 9803191926
LM 231 Samjwal Ratna Bajracharya samjwal.bajracharya@icimod.org 9841234255 5114013
LM 255 Sanjeev Shrestha sanjeevstha@hotmail.com
LM 257 Santa Man Rai santamanrai@yahoo.com 9841402831
LM 290 Santosh Nepal santosh3nepal@gmail.com, Santosh.Nepal@icimod.org
LM 221 Santosh Regmi sregmi11@yahoo.com 9851148206
LM 109 Saraju Kumar Baidya sarajubaidya@yahoo.com 9851120142
LM 177 Sarojani Pradhan ppradhan30@yahoo.com 9841242759 4783443
LM 180 Shakti P.C. pcshakti@hotmail.com
LM 294 Shanti Kandel kandelpeace@gmail.com 9849649733
LM 103 Shiva Bhakta Prajapati shiva_bhakta_prajapati@hotmail.com
LM 153 Shiva Prasad Nepal shivaamet@gmail.com 9841376694
LM 289 Shobha Kumari Yadav shobhas.yadav@gmail.com 9849592965
LM 278 Shreedhar Maskey s.maskey@unesco-ihe.org
LM 224 Sikchya Upadhyay sikchya@yahoo.com
LM 261 Sohan Sundar Shrestha sohanss@hotmail.com 9851081312
LM 175 Subarna Bahadur Joshi geoce@info.com.np, sbjoshi@info.com.np
LM 303 Subash Rimal rimalsubash@gmail.com 9849176116
LM 279 Sudeep Thakuri sthakuri@hotmail.com 9841849519
LM 270 Sujan Subedi sujan_subedi35@yahoo.com 9841541555
LM 147 Suman Kumar Regmi sumankregmi@gmail.com 9841628035
LM 300 Suman Raj Bhattarai sumanbhattarai068@gmail.com 9849905751
LM 218 Sunil Acharya acsunil@hotmail.com 9841251700
LM 252 Sunil Adhikary sunirus2003@yahoo.com 9841576358
LM 271 Sunil Ghaju ghajusunil@gmail.com 9851157962
LM 140 Sunil Ratna Kansakar skansakar@virginmedia.com
LM 305 Suresh Chand Pradhan pradhansuresh11@hotmail.com 9851097686 4372971
LM 123 Suresh Marahatta sureshmarahatta@gmail.com 9851006425 4251921
LM 113 Suresh Maskey maskeysuresh@hotmail.com 9841202625
LM 132 Suresh Raj Chalise srchalise2002@yahoo.com 9851031795
LM 232 Tek Bahadur Chhetri tekkc_kc@yahoo.com 9841096909 6636648
LM 126 Tirtha Raj Adhikari tirtha43@gmail.com 9851144587 4322472
LM 273 Utsav Bhattarai utsav.bhattarai@gmail.com 9841307409
LM 274 Yam Prasad Dhital ypdhital@gmail.com 9841455932